This week we're introducing some slick UX updates.
Now you can keep a functional version of your app live while you make changes to your code. View what’s different between the published version and your current work by clicking the “View diff” button. When you’re ready, hit “Publish” to update the live version of your app.
In case you try to share your app’s URL after making some changes, a pop up will ask if you want to keep sharing the current live version or publish your most recent changes.
Check out the editor's fresh look here.